2023 Church Committees

Membership Secretary: Lori Bowen

Lay Leader: Sara Wolfsen

TRUSTEES

| Term Ends | Term Ends | Term Ends |
|---------------|--------------------------|----------------|
| 12/31/2025 | 12/31/2024 | 12/31/2023 |
| | Chuck Whitman (co-chair) | Andy Derks |
| Larry Sherman | Kent Klomp (co-chair) | Nancy Robinson |
| | Starr Roan | |

Memorial Garden: Carol Graham

STAFF PARISH-RELATIONS

| Term Ends | Term Ends | Term Ends |
|--------------|------------|---------------------|
| 12/31/2025 | 12/31/2024 | 12/31/2023 |
| Gary Evans | | Bev Blamer |
| Jean Sherman | | Chris Matthews |
| | | Ben Wolfsen (Chair) |
| | | |

SPRC at Large Members: Roger Bradshaw (Alt to AC)

Sara Wolfsen (Lay Leader)

FINANCE

| Term Ends | Term Ends | Term Ends |
|------------|------------------|---------------------|
| 12/31/2025 | 12/31/2024 | 12/31/2023 |
| | Doug Springstead | Bob Graham |
| | Scott Crandell | Bill Moon |
| | Andy Bradshaw | Fred Orcutt (Chair) |

FINANCE at Large Members: Roger Bradshaw (Treasurer/ Chair of BOG)

Sara Wolfsen (Lay Leader) Lori Bowen (Finance Secretary)

EDUCATION

| Current Members: | |
|------------------------|--|
| Lara Bradshaw | |
| Bev Blamer | |
| Holly Robinson (Chair) | |

WORSHIP

| Current Members: |
|------------------|
| Pam Semlow |
| Sara Wolfsen |
| Jack Brooks |
| Pastor (Chair) |
| Lori Bowen |
| Chris Powell |
| Sue Conway |
| Keri Holmberg |
| Kristen Holmberg |

Andy Bradshaw – Sound System Coordinator Roger Bradshaw – Video System Coordinator Starr Roan – Usher Coordinator Bev Hunt – Liturgist Coordinator

CARE AND PRAYER

| Current Members | | |
|------------------------|--|--|
| Gloria Helgemo (Chair) | | |
| Mary Spurgeon | | |
| Mary Ellen Klomp | | |
| Nancy Bradshaw | | |
| Laura Hansen | | |
| Carole Springstead | | |
| Keri Holmberg | | |
| Kristin Holmberg | | |

MISSIONS

| Term Ends | Term Ends | Term Ends |
|----------------------|---------------|-----------------|
| 12/31/2025 | 12/31/2024 | 12/31/2023 |
| Lenore Bacon (Chair) | Pam Semlow | Laura Hansen |
| | Jean Matthews | Cheryl Radomski |
| | | |

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Current Members: Board of Governance

Chair: Pastor

Nominating at Large Member: Sara Wolfsen (Lay Leader)

BOARD OF GOVERNANCE/NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Roger Bradshaw (Treasurer, BOG Chair)

Chuck Whitman (Trustees Co-Chair)

Sara Wolfsen (BOG Secretary, Lay Leader)

Holly Robinson (Education)

Gloria Helgemo (Care and Prayer Chair)

Ben Wolfsen (SPRC Chair)

Fred Orcutt (Finance Chair)

Lenore Bacon (Missions Chair)

Jean Sherman (United Women In Faith)

Pastor (Worship Chair, Nominations Chair)